Chelmsford Jamia Masjid - Prayers Timetable

April 2019

Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.04.19 Mon 5:00 5:30 6:32 1:08 1:30 5:31 6:15 07:37 8:54 9:30
02.04.19 Tue 4:58 5:30 6:29 1:08 1:30 5:32 6:15 07:39 8:56 9:30
03.04.19 Wed 4:55 5:30 6:27 1:08 1:30 5:33 6:15 07:41 8:57 9:30
04.04.19 Thu 4:53 5:30 6:25 1:08 1:30 5:34 6:15 07:42 8:58 9:30
05.04.19 Fri 4:51 5:30 6:23 1:07 1:30 5:36 6:15 07:44 9:00 9:30
06.04.19 Sat 4:49 5:30 6:20 1:07 1:30 5:37 6:15 07:46 9:02 9:30
07.04.19 Sun 4:46 5:30 6:18 1:07 1:30 5:38 6:15 07:47 9:03 9:30
08.04.19 Mon 4:44 5:15 6:16 1:06 1:30 5:39 6:15 07:49 9:05 9:45
09.04.19 Tue 4:42 5:15 6:14 1:06 1:30 5:40 6:15 07:51 9:06 9:45
10.04.19 Wed 4:40 5:15 6:12 1:06 1:30 5:41 6:15 07:52 9:07 9:45
11.04.19 Thu 4:37 5:15 6:09 1:06 1:30 5:43 6:15 07:54 9:09 9:45
12.04.19 Fri 4:35 5:15 6:07 1:05 1:30 5:44 6:15 07:56 9:11 9:45
13.04.19 Sat 4:33 5:15 6:05 1:05 1:30 5:45 6:15 07:57 9:12 9:45
14.04.19 Sun 4:31 5:15 6:03 1:05 1:30 5:46 6:15 07:59 9:14 9:45
15.04.19 Mon 4:29 5:00 6:01 1:05 1:30 5:47 6:30 08:01 9:16 9:45
16.04.19 Tue 4:27 5:00 5:59 1:04 1:30 5:48 6:30 08:02 9:17 9:45
17.04.19 Wed 4:24 5:00 5:56 1:04 1:30 5:49 6:30 08:04 9:18 9:45
18.04.19 Thu 4:21 5:00 5:54 1:04 1:30 5:50 6:30 08:06 9:20 9:45
19.04.19 Fri 4:19 5:00 5:52 1:04 1:30 5:52 6:30 08:07 9:21 9:45
20.04.19 Sat 4:17 5:00 5:50 1:04 1:30 5:53 6:30 08:09 9:23 9:45
21.04.19 Sun 4:14 5:00 5:48 1:03 1:30 5:54 6:30 08:11 9:25 9:45
22.04.19 Mon 4:12 4:50 5:46 1:03 1:30 5:55 6:45 08:12 9:26 10:00
23.04.19 Tue 4:10 4:50 5:44 1:03 1:30 5:56 6:45 08:14 9:27 10:00
24.04.19 Wed 4:07 4:50 5:42 1:03 1:30 5:57 6:45 08:16 9:29 10:00
25.04.19 Thu 4:05 4:50 5:40 1:03 1:30 5:58 6:45 08:17 9:30 10:00
26.04.19 Fri 4:03 4:50 5:38 1:02 1:30 5:59 6:45 08:19 9:31 10:00
27.04.19 Sat 4:00 4:50 5:36 1:02 1:30 6:00 6:45 08:21 9:33 10:00
28.04.19 Sun 3:58 4:50 5:34 1:02 1:30 6:01 6:45 08:22 9:34 10:00
29.04.19 Mon 3:56 4:40 5:32 1:02 1:30 6:02 7:00 08:24 9:34 10:10
30.04.19 Tue 3:53 4:40 5:30 1:02 1:30 6:03 7:00 08:26 9:36 10:10
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6