Chelmsford Jamia Masjid - Prayers Timetable

January 2019

Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.01.19 Tue 6:26 6:50 8:02 12:08 1:15 2:16 2:45 04:05 5:42 7:00
02.01.19 Wed 6:25 6:50 8:02 12:09 1:15 2:17 2:45 04:06 5:43 7:00
03.01.19 Thu 6:25 6:50 8:02 12:09 1:15 2:18 2:45 04:07 5:44 7:00
04.01.19 Fri 6:25 6:50 8:02 12:10 1:15 2:19 2:45 04:09 5:46 7:00
05.01.19 Sat 6:25 6:50 8:01 12:10 1:15 2:20 2:45 04:10 5:47 7:00
06.01.19 Sun 6:24 6:50 8:01 12:11 1:15 2:21 2:45 04:11 5:48 7:00
07.01.19 Mon 6:24 6:50 8:00 12:11 1:15 2:22 3:00 04:12 5:49 7:00
08.01.19 Tue 6:23 6:50 8:00 12:11 1:15 2:24 3:00 04:14 5:51 7:00
09.01.19 Wed 6:23 6:50 7:59 12:12 1:15 2:25 3:00 04:15 5:52 7:00
10.01.19 Thu 6:22 6:50 7:59 12:12 1:15 2:26 3:00 04:17 5:54 7:00
11.01.19 Fri 6:22 6:50 7:59 12:13 1:15 2:28 3:00 04:18 5:55 7:00
12.01.19 Sat 6:21 6:50 7:58 12:13 1:15 2:29 3:00 04:19 5:56 7:00
13.01.19 Sun 6:20 6:50 7:57 12:13 1:15 2:31 3:00 04:21 5:58 7:00
14.01.19 Mon 6:20 6:45 7:56 12:14 1:15 2:32 3:00 04:22 5:59 7:00
15.01.19 Tue 6:19 6:45 7:55 12:14 1:15 2:33 3:00 04:24 6:01 7:00
16.01.19 Wed 6:18 6:45 7:54 12:15 1:15 2:35 3:00 04:26 6:03 7:00
17.01.19 Thu 6:17 6:45 7:53 12:15 1:15 2:37 3:00 04:27 6:04 7:00
18.01.19 Fri 6:16 6:45 7:53 12:15 1:15 2:38 3:00 04:29 6:06 7:00
19.01.19 Sat 6:15 6:45 7:51 12:15 1:15 2:40 3:00 04:30 6:07 7:00
20.01.19 Sun 6:14 6:45 7:50 12:16 1:15 2:41 3:00 04:32 6:09 7:00
21.01.19 Mon 6:13 6:45 7:49 12:16 1:15 2:43 3:15 04:34 6:11 7:00
22.01.19 Tue 6:12 6:45 7:48 12:16 1:15 2:44 3:15 04:36 6:13 7:00
23.01.19 Wed 6:10 6:45 7:47 12:17 1:15 2:46 3:15 04:37 6:14 7:00
24.01.19 Thu 6:09 6:45 7:46 12:17 1:15 2:48 3:15 04:39 6:16 7:00
25.01.19 Fri 6:08 6:45 7:44 12:17 1:15 2:49 3:15 04:41 6:18 7:00
26.01.19 Sat 6:07 6:45 7:43 12:17 1:15 2:51 3:15 04:42 6:19 7:00
27.01.19 Sun 6:05 6:45 7:42 12:17 1:15 2:53 3:15 04:44 6:21 7:00
28.01.19 Mon 6:04 6:30 7:40 12:18 1:15 2:54 3:30 04:46 6:23 7:15
29.01.19 Tue 6:02 6:30 7:39 12:18 1:15 2:56 3:30 04:48 6:25 7:15
30.01.19 Wed 6:01 6:30 7:39 12:18 1:15 2:58 3:30 04:50 6:27 7:15
31.01.19 Thu 6:00 6:30 7:36 12:18 1:15 2:59 3:30 04:51 6:28 7:15
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6