Chelmsford Jamia Masjid - Prayers Timetable

February 2018

Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.02.18 Thu 5:58 6:45 7:35 12:18 1:15 3:01 3:30 04:53 6:28 7:15
02.02.18 Fri 5:56 6:45 7:33 12:18 1:15 3:03 3:30 04:55 6:30 7:15
03.02.18 Sat 5:55 6:45 7:31 12:19 1:15 3:05 3:30 04:57 6:31 7:15
04.02.18 Sun 5:53 6:45 7:30 12:19 1:15 3:06 3:30 04:59 6:33 7:15
05.02.18 Mon 5:52 6:30 7:28 12:19 1:15 3:08 3:45 05:01 6:34 7:15
06.02.18 Tue 5:50 6:30 7:26 12:19 1:15 3:10 3:45 05:02 6:35 7:15
07.02.18 Wed 5:48 6:30 7:25 12:19 1:15 3:11 3:45 05:04 6:36 7:15
08.02.18 Thu 5:46 6:30 7:23 12:19 1:15 3:13 3:45 05:06 6:38 7:15
09.02.18 Fri 5:45 6:30 7:21 12:19 1:15 3:15 3:45 05:08 6:39 7:15
10.02.18 Sat 5:43 6:30 7:19 12:19 1:15 3:17 3:45 05:10 6:41 7:15
11.02.18 Sun 5:41 6:30 7:18 12:19 1:15 3:18 3:45 05:12 6:43 7:15
12.02.18 Mon 5:39 6:15 7:16 12:19 1:15 3:20 4:00 05:13 6:44 7:30
13.02.18 Tue 5:37 6:15 7:14 12:19 1:15 3:22 4:00 05:15 6:45 7:30
14.02.18 Wed 5:35 6:15 7:12 12:19 1:15 3:23 4:00 05:17 6:47 7:30
15.02.18 Thu 5:33 6:15 7:10 12:19 1:15 3:25 4:00 05:19 6:49 7:30
16.02.18 Fri 5:32 6:15 7:08 12:19 1:15 3:27 4:00 05:21 6:51 7:30
17.02.18 Sat 5:30 6:15 7:06 12:19 1:15 3:28 4:00 05:23 6:52 7:30
18.02.18 Sun 5:28 6:15 7:04 12:19 1:15 3:30 4:00 05:24 6:53 7:30
19.02.18 Mon 5:26 6:00 7:02 12:18 1:15 3:32 4:15 05:26 6:55 7:30
20.02.18 Tue 5:24 6:00 7:00 12:18 1:15 3:33 4:15 05:28 6:57 7:30
21.02.18 Wed 5:22 6:00 6:59 12:18 1:15 3:35 4:15 05:30 6:58 7:30
22.02.18 Thu 5:20 6:00 6:56 12:18 1:15 3:37 4:15 05:32 7:00 7:30
23.02.18 Fri 5:17 6:00 6:54 12:18 1:15 3:38 4:15 05:33 7:01 7:30
24.02.18 Sat 5:15 6:00 6:52 12:18 1:15 3:40 4:15 05:35 7:03 7:30
25.02.18 Sun 5:13 6:00 6:50 12:18 1:15 3:41 4:15 05:37 7:04 7:30
26.02.18 Mon 5:11 5:45 6:48 12:18 1:15 3:43 4:30 05:39 7:06 7:45
27.02.18 Tue 5:09 5:45 6:46 12:17 1:15 3:45 4:30 05:41 7:08 7:45
28.02.18 Wed 5:07 5:45 6:44 12:17 1:15 3:46 4:30 05:42 7:09 7:45
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6