Chelmsford Jamia Masjid - Prayers Timetable

March 2019

Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.03.19 Fri 5:05 5:45 6:41 12:17 1:15 3:48 4:00 05:44 7:10 7:45
02.03.19 Sat 5:03 5:45 6:39 12:17 1:15 3:49 4:00 05:46 7:12 7:45
03.03.19 Sun 5:00 5:45 6:37 12:17 1:15 3:51 4:00 05:48 7:13 7:45
04.03.19 Mon 4:58 5:30 6:35 12:16 1:15 3:52 4:30 05:49 7:14 8:00
05.03.19 Tue 4:56 5:30 6:33 12:16 1:15 3:54 4:30 05:51 7:15 8:00
06.03.19 Wed 4:54 5:30 6:31 12:16 1:15 3:55 4:30 05:53 7:17 8:00
07.03.19 Thu 4:52 5:30 6:28 12:16 1:15 3:57 4:30 05:55 7:18 8:00
08.03.19 Fri 4:49 5:30 6:26 12:15 1:15 3:58 4:30 05:56 7:19 8:00
09.03.19 Sat 4:47 5:30 6:24 12:15 1:15 4:00 4:30 05:58 7:20 8:00
10.03.19 Sun 4:45 5:30 6:22 12:15 1:15 4:01 4:30 06:00 7:22 8:00
11.03.19 Mon 4:43 5:15 6:19 12:15 1:15 4:03 4:45 06:02 7:24 8:15
12.03.19 Tue 4:40 5:15 6:17 12:14 1:15 4:04 4:45 06:03 7:25 8:15
13.03.19 Wed 4:38 5:15 6:15 12:14 1:15 4:06 4:45 06:05 7:26 8:15
14.03.19 Thu 4:36 5:15 6:13 12:14 1:15 4:07 4:45 06:07 7:28 8:15
15.03.19 Fri 4:34 5:15 6:10 12:14 1:15 4:08 4:45 06:08 7:29 8:15
16.03.19 Sat 4:31 5:15 6:08 12:13 1:15 4:10 4:45 06:10 7:31 8:15
17.03.19 Sun 4:29 5:15 6:06 12:13 1:15 4:11 4:45 06:12 7:32 8:15
18.03.19 Mon 4:27 5:00 6:04 12:13 1:15 4:13 5:00 06:14 7:34 8:15
19.03.19 Tue 4:24 5:00 6:01 12:12 1:15 4:14 5:00 06:15 7:35 8:15
20.03.19 Wed 4:23 5:00 5:59 12:12 1:15 4:15 5:00 06:17 7:37 8:15
21.03.19 Thu 4:21 5:00 5:57 12:12 1:15 4:17 5:00 06:19 7:38 8:15
22.03.19 Fri 4:20 5:00 5:54 12:11 1:15 4:18 5:00 06:20 7:39 8:15
23.03.19 Sat 4:17 5:00 5:52 12:11 1:15 4:19 5:00 06:22 7:41 8:15
24.03.19 Sun 4:15 4:45 5:50 12:11 1:15 4:21 6:00 06:24 7:43 8:15
25.03.19 Mon 4:13 4:45 5:48 12:11 1:15 4:22 6:00 06:25 7:43 8:15
26.03.19 Tue 4:11 4:45 5:45 12:10 1:15 4:23 6:00 06:27 7:45 8:15
27.03.19 Wed 4:09 4:45 5:43 12:10 1:15 4:24 6:00 06:29 7:47 8:15
28.03.19 Thu 4:08 4:45 5:41 12:10 1:15 4:26 6:00 06:30 7:48 8:15
29.03.19 Fri 4:06 4:45 5:38 12:09 1:15 4:27 6:00 06:32 7:49 8:15
30.03.19 Sat 4:03 4:45 5:36 12:09 1:15 4:28 6:00 06:34 7:51 8:15
31.03.19 Sun 5:02 5:30 6:34 1:09 1:30 5:29 6:15 07:36 8:53 9:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6